Battle of the Hostesses Competition

IMG_20160423_073840Alright so I’m planning a
BATTLE OF THE HOSTESSES COMPETITION
FOR THE MONTH OF MAY! ğŸŽ‰ ğŸŽ‰ ğŸŽ‰
How it works:
I need 4 ladies to host a10 day party each.
The lady who has the most party points at the end of the party wins an AWESOME MYSYERY PRIZE from me on top of all the rewards she gets from hosting a party! 😁 Starting today PM me the following :
Full Name
Address
City / State / Zip
Phone
Email
You may also post your interest on my blog at: staceysbling.wordpress.com
Must have to set up party. Once I set up the party, you’ll receive an email along with the party link to start sharing with your friends /family, I will also send you an inbox with more information to make your party a success.
LET’S HAVE FUN! ! ğŸ˜ŠğŸ˜ŠğŸ’ŽğŸ’ğŸŽğŸŽğŸŽ‰ğŸŽ‰ğŸŽ‰
SHOP: www.tracilynnjewelry.net/staceycarlisle
SHOP, LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE! !💜💜😊

One thought on “Battle of the Hostesses Competition

Leave a Reply

