Traci Lynn Jewelry New 2016 Spring/Summer Catalog

Hi, my name is Stacey Carlisle and I’m a Traci Lynn Independent Jewelry Consultant, I’m glad to see that you love jewelry and I’d like to invite you to take a look at our gorgeous collection, I’m sure you’d just love it. My website is : www.tracilynnjewelry.net/staceycarlisle my website is available 24/7/365 , please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have and let me know what you think of our gorgeous jewelry collection. Thx and have a great day. Oh BTW, I’m offering 10% off your first purchase! ! Although you may view the New Spring / Summer Catalog on my website, if you’d like to have your own Catalog, please send $5.00 via paypal to :paypal.me/staceybling/ ( enter amount covers shipping, use friends / family option )
‪#‎tracilynn‬ ‪#‎supportwomeninbusiness‬ ‪#‎joinmybusinessexpansionteamssc

Leave a Reply

